Home

Ideal Quality Solutions Co., Ltd.

จำหน่าย ติดตั้ง และบริการหลังการขาย สำหรับระบบ Gas Detection, Flame Detection, Fire Detection, Smoke Detection, Fire Alarm, Fire Suppression และระบบกล้องวงจรปิด สำหรับโรงงาน อาคารทั่วไป

News & Events


IDEAL & MSA Webinars

ขอเชิญลูกค้า และผู้ที่สนใจเข้าร่วมอบรมออนไลน์ (Webinars) ฟรี

IDEAL และ MSA ขอเชิญลูกค้า และผู้ที่สนใจเข้าร่วมการอบรมผ่าน Webinars โดยไม่มีค่าใช้จ่ายซึ่งมีให้เลือกเข้าอบรม 2 วัน ในวันอังคาร ที่ 16 มิถุนายน 2563 และ วัน อังคาร ที่ 23 มิถุนายน 2563 ในเนื้อหาที่ครอบคลุมเกี่ยวกับ

  • Improving flame detection coverage using flame mapping.
  • Improving gas detection coverage using gas mapping.
  • Performance analysis of gas and flame detection demonstrated with a mapping study of an ONSHORE facility.
  • Performance analysis of gas and flame detection demonstrated with a mapping study of an OFFSHORE facility.

ผู้ที่สนใจสามารถลงทะเบียนได้จากลิงค์ด้านล่างนี้

Tuesday, June 16th

1.30 PM (GMT +8:00) Singapore Time

3.30 PM (GMT +10:00) Sydney Time

9.30 AM (GMT +4:00) Arabian Time

11.00 AM (GMT +5:30) India Time

Guidance on Improving Detection Probability with Gas and Flame Mapping

JOIN WEBINAR

 

Tuesday, June 23rd

1.30 PM (GMT +8:00) Singapore Time

3.30 PM (GMT +10:00) Sydney Time

9.30 AM (GMT +4:00) Arabian Time

11.00 AM (GMT +5:30) India Time

Guidance on Improving Detection Probability with Gas and Flame Mapping

JOIN WEBINAR


 

Our Partners and Distributed Product

Ideal Partners

News & Events

Company Trip 2019

เมื่อวันที่ 28 – 30 พฤศจิกายน 2019 บริษัทฯ ได้จัดให้มี Company Trip ประจำปี 2019 โดยปีนี้เราไปร่วมทำกิจกรรมที่จังหวัดกาญจนบุรีเป็นระยะเวลา 3 วัน 2 คืน เราไปแวะปางช้าง น้ำตกเอราวัณ และเมืองมัลลิกา ร.ศ. ๑๒๔ สร้างความสนุกสนาน และรอยยิ้มให้พนักงานที่พร้อมกลับมาทำงานได้อย่างมีประสิทธิภาพยิ่งขึ้น

Copyright © 2015 - 2020. All rights reserved.